Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891482976 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 66 / Supervisor Information Managment

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Completing a task. Most of my satisfaction comes from completing a useful task and being to see what i have done. Not in a vain way but in a appreciative way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors by some definiton. Casual bicycling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Freedom. Freedom to think, do, feel. Limited amount of drama in their lives. Indepedent. Intelligent. Creative.

The first thing people notice about me

Plesant demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil. It was intiguing with chacters that seemed to be very honest with others and themselves. Even when the honesty was not pleasant. (Confession: I didn't read it I listened to it on CD)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ability to see and appreciate details
  2. Children
  3. Calm

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm not a wall flower but generally will not be very agressive. I have two views of life; intectual and hormonal.