Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5891173567 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 47 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: samford university
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from samford university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personal & professional devleopment, my faith, volunteer work, home improvement, spending time with friends, giving back to others, international missions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, upbeat, hard-working but also able to relax. Someone that is not so comsumed with their own life that they forget how they really got to where they are and think about others who are not as fortunate.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude and outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides the Bible, Redeeming Love, by Francine Rivers. A non-fiction account that parallels the book of Hosea, set in the 19th century, American west.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. My faith & well being
  3. My career and all it has afforded me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I will be happy to send a photograph after getting through the initial communications, but I will not post one...in my work, I can't take the chance of a potential client, judge or juror knowing my about my personal life, so have to be very careful.