Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890661074 A Single Woman in Columbia, CA 89 / Retired Administrative Assistant to College President

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about maintaining my good health. I walk or attend exercise classes every morning and also enjoy the comraderie with those who are also involved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with my friends, gardening, playing bridge, traveling, attending live theatre and musical presentations, reading. I also volunteer at a church sponsored organization helping those in need.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a truly genuine person with whom I can share my life - someone who enjoys an active lifestyle as well as quiet moments, who is caring, dependable, loyal and communicative.

The first thing people notice about me

At first meeting I am reserved. However, I soon relax and enjoy learning about the other person(s). So often I find that we share interests or experiences or have mutual friends or acquaintances.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading, however, my busy lifestyle does not leave as much time to pursue it as I would like. I enjoy historical novels and biographical books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. My loving and supportive family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very approachable and fun loving.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I truly believe age is just a number. My family and friends are amazed at how energetic I am -more like a much younger person. I do enjoy quiet moments and conversation but otherwise I am "on the go."