Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890658967 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 69 / Office Manager of a small CPA firm

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and grandchildren! They are the love of my life and I like spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I guess that's what I do most in my leisure time right now. However,there are many other things I like to do, such as golf, walking, dancing and I look forward to traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship and friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My size. I am a very petite woman. I'm slender and about 5' tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Emma's Secret, by Barbara Taylor Bradford. It is about a matriarch and her family. It had lots of intrigue intertwined over many years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My sunny disposition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuinely kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm easy going and easy to get to know.