Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890656469 A Single Woman in Chamblee, GA 37 / real estate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chamblee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining strong connections with my family. My job. My house. What I make for dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working in my yard, cooking, playing with my dog, exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to keep life in perspective.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people generally notice that I am very poised.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Gettysburg" by Newt Gingrich. It's a great book because it really brings the battle to life. And, yes, I'm a geek. :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. All the things, good and bad, that make me "me"
  3. The fact that there is a higher power helping me navigate through this life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm... probably my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

not off the top of my head...