Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890653777 A Single Woman in Chattanooga, TN 58 / music teacher/performer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and being available for them, music, spending time with God first thing in the mornings and all day through, exchange of spiritual insights, developing positive relationships, finding ways to grow emotionally, spiritually, physically, and intellectually, dancing, working out at the gym, praising God, prayer, faith in God, trying to meet others needs and making others happy, finding the truth about God and sharing it with others

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, exercising, playing various sports, ballroom dancing, getting together with my family, watching a good movie, cooking, going to something cultural/artistic/concerts, singing, playing the piano, biking, hiking, flower arranging, participating in or watching sports, fine or casual dining with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Dedication and attentiveness - to God, his soul mate, family and job.

The first thing people notice about me

Warm smile and positiveness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Windows of the Soul - Experiencing God in New Ways by Ken Gire. He uses creativeness describing various life experiences/passions and that they're our way to God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life with Jesus as my best friend who saves me from myself.
  2. My children
  3. My occupation and position in life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

Jesus is my best friend, active in church and community, feed the hungry, entertain in my home, my children (21 & 23) who are beautiful christian leaders;