Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890648870 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 61 / I am a CPA working for the Federal Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am most passionate about is living life to its fullest. I think life is a priviledge that one should not take lightly. I am very thankful and greatful for my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, knitting, needlework, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, funny and easy going

The first thing people notice about me

My witty sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Because God Loves Stories". It was a combination of funny short jewish stories. I enjoyed the fact that is was light hearted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How "normal" I am. How I have feelings and emotions and a keen sense of humor just like most peopole.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a walking impairement but I am mobile. I get around with the use of a wheelchair. I drive my own van and enjoy traveling.