Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890647064 A Single Man in Burbank, CA 42 / Marketing for a large CPG company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burbank, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The relationships I have with friends, family, colleagues. It is important to me to have good relationships with the people around me who matter most to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just moved to California from NYC, so I spend free time exploring, hiking, going to movies and getting acculturated to my new surroundings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun-loving, easyoing, confident and already happy with their life.

The first thing people notice about me

A lack of pretense and a desire just to enjoy the moment

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jazz by Toni Morrison. Its a story about a love triangle at its core, which isnt necessarily my usual favorite type of story, but what I like was the way the author used the cadences and rhythms of jazz to tell the story. The language of te text is written in the style of jazz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who make sure that I know I am appreciated every day
  2. A career which is more than just a job but also brings me happiness
  3. Friends who remind me to take it all not-so-seriously

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Perceptive, Rational