Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890645873 A Single Man in Connersville, IN 35 / Bounty Hunter / BailBondsman

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Connersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Connersville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Connersville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being with someone I love and care about very much. But other then that I love riding my motercycle, because I can get on my "HOG" and ride for miles with out stoping, because I get the feeling of just being free almost like I'm flying thought the air with out any wings. I really don't know what to say except I just wish I had someone to exsperence it with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the wounderful parents my life has given me, Because if it wasn't for them I wouldn't be here today.
  2. My friends because there always their when I have a problem I can't handle by myself or if get depressed and lonely they lift my spirit.
  3. and last thing I'm thankful for is women, because a good women or the right women is the beat of your heart, and there is so many other things I could say about how thankful I am for women

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic