Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890640070 A Single Woman in Loveland, OH 61 / Sales / Medical

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate is a word used for what I do on a day to day basis -- being a mother, a volunteer, a daughter, a friend, a healing touch, enjoying my job. I have a passion for life -- each ray of light, drop of rain, each moment and very greatful for all that I have been given.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with family and friends -- cooking, taking a walk, throwing a party for no special reason. Alone, I like to read, watch an old movie, watch the fireplace or stars in skies while listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest communication is the key to establishing any ongoing relationship, be it friendship or more. It is important for me, to "know" what the other person is thinking, I do not assume thoughts of another. I want to be included in another's life -- that doesn't mean physically 24/7 but in thought and spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy and healthy with who I am, I have grown with each new experience and I strive to learn something new each day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot for my profession to stay up to date with the latest. During down time I read murder mystery, forensic type novels that I enjoy because I do not put any thought into them, other than to figure the plot line earlier than the last page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Each breath of life
  3. Sunshine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite my past positions, money, home value, education I am not hung up someone else being "equal," I much rather meet and be with someone who is truly happy within their own environment.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a very diverse background, that allows me to be comfortable in many situations from the black tie gala fund raiser to playing sand volleyball on the beach.