Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890638572 A Single Man in Kevil, KY 64 / Retail Management

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Kevil
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kevil, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kevil, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about life and my partner. living and seeing to my partners needs and wants is what gives me the most pleasure

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or watching tv. love to be outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves life and wants to be with me as much as i want to be with them

The first thing people notice about me

my voice and and my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the left behind series.. about the rapture and the end of the world. i liked the view point the writters took

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter Adrienne
  2. my salvation
  3. my church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring and sensitive i am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

that i am a very touchy feely person and i love to cuddle