Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890623365 A Single Woman in North Grafton, MA 49 / Treasury Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Grafton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

North Grafton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in North Grafton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living in good health physically and emotionally. I also enjoy learning and trying new things and visiting new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, houseworking, cooking, talking with family and friends, cross stitching, swimming, rollerblading, bicycling, hiking and other activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

One that has a good sense of humor, honesty, thoughtfulness and intelligence. Also who is willing to share each other's interests and passions.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Key of the Kingdom, written by A.J.Cronin. It's about a life of a priest in mostly China in the early 1900's. I like most about that he does his missionary work with understanding the differences of culture and the people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family & friends
  3. Financial statbility

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do kickboxing!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am open-minded and adaptable to changes.