Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890619674 A Single Woman in Woburn, MA 38 / I teach high school History.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Woburn
  • Neighborhood: Shakerhill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Woburn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work. I teach high school History and coach track. I love the challenges and rewards that come with teaching a subject I love and trying to help my students through thier high school years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I use my leisure time in many ways. Mostly I like to read or spend time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who has a great sense of humor and is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I'm a really good listener. People are always telling me about their lives not long after I met them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much its hard to say. I read almost anything, fiction or non.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Getting the chance to teach children

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm interested in finding someone who likes to spend time together, either going out for the evening or a quiet night in. I'm not high maintenance. I'm just as happy with a movie on TV or a conversation as I am with a night out with friends or dinner out.