Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890619477 A Single Woman in Bellmore, NY 54 / Nurse Educator/Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bellmore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bellmore, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellmore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The three F's: It's kind of like the basic three R's in school,(for those of us old enough to remember that!!)Which stands for Faith, Family and Friends. Maybe I should also add a fourth which would be my attempts at being "Funny". Anyway, as I've gotten older, these are the strongholds in my life which seem always to be a constant source of solace for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to be out in nature walking or biking. Also like to watch movies to just "chill out".

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are faithful and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tend to not read alot of books, but I do like the Readers Digest with those condensed versions!! I like the books that have different chapters that you can explore. I enjoyed reading now The right words and the right time that has little vignettes about life situations and how we are influenced by the people in our everyday lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith: I am glad that I'm able to have an active Christian life and have found a supportive church.
  2. My Family: I have a wonderful family that are close in my heart and in proximity whom I can rely on.
  3. My friends: I have a small group of friends that have been there for me that still laugh at my jokes!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Passionate belief system.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am a caring individual who is easy to communicate with. Looking forward to hearing your response, Karen