Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890619075 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 45 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The easy answer would be my son. However, when thinking about my life in general, I am passionate about running and running marathons. Running gives me a chance to unwind, to think through the days events, and to connect with myself. Running gives me a chance to take a deep breath and to prepare to face the day or tasks that lay ahead. I am also passionate about traveling and finding new adventures to embark on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would consider leisure time to be time that I am completely alone. During that time I like to run, lay in my hammock, or read. I also like to go on new adventures and to try new things. I like to spend time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for is passion. I enjoy being around people that have a passion for all aspects of their life. I enjoy people who have goals in life and work to achieve those goals. They know what they want and they aren't afraid to achieve their goals and to have a good time while they are doing it.

The first thing people notice about me

I would definitely have to say my sense of humor and smile. I love to laugh. I enjoy watching others laugh and smile. Life is too short to be overly serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and thorougly enjoyed was called Good in Bed. The story was about the life and times of a 30-something single woman and her trials and triumphs in the world of dating. This was a great book to pick up and escape into. I know it isn't a brain-building book but it was a lot of fun to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing little boy and his zest for life
  2. My family and friends
  3. My life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My drive and determination in life. I am very passionate about everything I do in my life. Passionate but not obsessive!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

There are so many things that I could share but time will reveal more about me!