Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890618572 A Single Woman in Cumming, GA 48 / Speech-Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cumming
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny geneseo
  • Religion: Christian

Cumming, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumming, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from suny geneseo. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am passionate about living life to the fullest and finding great joy in doing so. I am also passionate about music. I enjoy listening to most types and love singing in a band and in church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, house projects, hiking, and with my daughter, family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open hearted, enjoys life, shares similar values, and a of course, that definite connection.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.....but I suppose that is part of my appearance. How about my joyful and dynamic personality?

The last book I read and enjoyed

"If I Gained the World"..a great novel about woman's faith journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love
  2. Love of my family
  3. Quality friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am capable of accomplishing tasks that are not traditionally the job of the lady of the house.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not yet...

I am
Somewhat Conservative