Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890616576 A Single Woman in Canton, MA 42 / high school Spanish teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family life, my friends and my teaching job.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking the dog, working out, reading, hanging out with friends and family, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

How can I sum it up on only one word? The most important qualities for me are kindness and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Posionwood Bible by Barbara Kinsolver. It's about a missionary family and over zealous Baptist minister in the Belgian Congo in the 60's.The Kite Runner - about the Russian invasion of Afghanistan and 2 families of different backgrounds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to travel and will go just about anywhere!