Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890615167 A Single Woman in Charlestown, MA 46 / retail buyer/designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlestown
  • Neighborhoods: Charlestown, Thompson Square - Bunker Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlestown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutley love to travel. My job affords me the opportunity to go to fantastic places such as Hong Kong and Paris on a regular basis. I am hoping to find someone who enjoys travel as much as I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time getting together with friends or unfortunately, do housework!! Obviously the first is much more fun!!

The most influential person in my life has been

A great outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to use humor to make people feel more at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was James Patterson's 3rd Degree. It was a quick mindless read for a long plane trip!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

?