Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890611963 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 43 / Case Coordinator for deliquent children and their families.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Neighborhood: Highland Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about equality in people's lifes. I focus a lot of my life working with displaced individuals with traumatic pasts helping empower them to have a positive chances. I also feel passionate about living my life in positive strides with my values and beliefs- empowering myself to live a positive, loved and peaceful life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent playing, swimming (being in the water), dancing, painting and doing my art, gardening, taking walks, being in nature, eating out, cooking (as long as I have someone with me when I cook), laughing, renting movies, exploring things and places, relaxing (getting a massage or acunpuncture treatment), yoga, playing with my neice, nephrews and friends children, going to festivals, volunteering, listening to good music and being active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a friend, a lover, who is strong, centered, caring and supportive, who is kind and passionate, who is liberal and loves to explore, who is solid and determined, who LOVES to play and have fun, who has a calm sense to them, is relaxed, civic minded, committed to starting and having a relationship and who has a positive soul and a spiritual sense to him!

The first thing people notice about me

My playfulness and need to laugh and to cry, to love and to live.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started back to reading a book from Dr. Dyer. Interesting, but hard concepts. I also enjoy feeling good empower girlie books and books on emotional health and positive wellbeing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family, my parents, two sister, their families, brother and sisterinlaw who I am all close too.
  2. the enjoyments I have in my life such as my friends, my time to play.
  3. my successes in life, my relationships, my education...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spiritual self which incudes walking, being in nature and by the lakes. My goal towards calmness and peace with myself and the world and my acceptance that God is within us all.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I want someone who I can grow with me as a couple. I am settled in the Madison area and I enjoy my life. I want someone who is going to be a positive soul on a rainy day, who can keep up with me and know when to relax. I want someone is working on his self to make himself a better person and who is willing and able to let me do the same. I am looking for a life partner who is passionate about his, mine and our life.