Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890474770 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 57 / I have been in the fashion buisness for 20 years

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everthing I do or else it is not worth doing.I love having people to my home for good food, wine and conversation. I always enjoy spending time with my 21 year old son. We like going to concerts and sporting events together.One of the greatest plesures in life I belive is traveling and learning about other cultures .Last but not least I am a bit of a nut about my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to try new things. I love to scuba dive,play golf.I enjoy shopping and cooking for friends.I love Cuddel in bed with someone spcial and watch tv. I love being with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindnesssense of humorhonest

The first thing people notice about me

my fast wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Skinny Dipping. It is about a man who try's to kill his wife by throwing her off a cruise ship in Florida. It was very funny and kept me going during the hurricane

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 21 year old son
  2. My Family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very compedent person and very bright.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful