Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5890471772 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 36 / Pharmacy technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am to do with my life... Who I can help, what I can learn (or what others can learn from me), and if there actually is someone "for" me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, doing homework, working out, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Times are tough, and I believe the ability to trust in the communication you have with your partner is golden.

The first thing people notice about me

The second thing people would notice, is my eagerness to meet and learn about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Journals: 1952-2002 by Arthur Schlessinger Jr. It gave a personal account of what was going on in D.C., once the cameras were aff and the interviews were over. I always had a interest on the personalities behind the podiums, and this book was very detailed and enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My country
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I have a very strong exterior, sometimes I'd like nothing more than a little comfort and affection.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting my match. I know he's out there.