Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5889420475 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 48 / Medical Sales product manger

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whatever I'm into. I'm a national tennis champion, and I was very passionate about tennis. I used to be a swimsuit model, and I was passionate about my appearance and fitness. Now it is my career, and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and playing tennis. I love the beach and going snow skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need to respect him. I trust his judgement because he is wise and a good person.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Money Mag. Picking stocks to invest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. health
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very hard worker.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a christian and would like to date a christian.