Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5889391775 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 46 / Student and Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, Art and Travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE to travel and explore new places. I've ridden an elephant in India, driven snowmobiles in Leavenworth, kayaked in Alaska, explored half the states of the U.S and traveled to 8 European countries in 14 days. When I'm at home I enjoy painting/creating art/photography/singing, cooking, reading, hiking/walking/working out, going to the movies, sports events and concerts, going to church, volunteering (Habitat for Humanity)and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The History of the World" I love studying history. I'm currently reading about the Egyptian civilization. "Klimt" a book on the artist's life and work. His work is sensual and feminist, I appreciate his nudes and use of color. "The Bible" A book of history, mystery, drama, hope and love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Living in the Northwest and the U.S.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at first and then outgoing after the ice is broken.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'd like my matches to know that I am financially responsible. I've owned two homes and I'm goal oriented.