Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5889348076 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 54 / I am in law enforcement.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The fist thought that comes to mind are my children. I believe they have become very good people from hard work and making the right choices. I am their number one cheerleader and stand by them 100%.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent either working out or socializing with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that I am reserved until I feel comfortable with my surroundings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was How Full Is Your Bucket?.The book was basically about how to be a postive person with those you may supervise and others in your life. The book provided insight on self- behavior that can make others feel good about themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having my health
  2. My children
  3. I am thankful that I have a career that provides for my family and for my retirement

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can let loose once in a while.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who knows how to enjoy life in a positive way.