Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5888624172 A Single Woman in West Seneca, NY 59 / Jewelry Gemstone setter and custom designer.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Seneca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

West Seneca, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Seneca, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I share a deep passion for music. I LOVE music of almost any kind. Music can fire you up when you are ready to go out on the town, or calm you down when you just wish to "chill". I especially enjoy concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Much of my leisure time is spent either going to see a musician at some venue with friends, bowling, tapping on the computer keys, planting flowers outside or repotting some of the indoor plants I have, sitting in the spa, having a campfire, or just vegging out and watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is ambitious and true. A mate that can be strong and tough yet loving and understanding. A person that is considerate of other people around them. Someone that is funny yet serious when the time arises.

The first thing people notice about me

When people first meet me, they think I'm very "stiff". Perhaps that is my shyness coming out. After they really know me, my outgoing personality surfaces.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbands" by Dr. Laura Schlessinger. I felt the book was very informative on how many times relationships are lopp-sided. I even learned things about myself!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health, without it you are deprived of living life to its fullest.
  2. Family, because they are there to support you at ALL times.
  3. Friends, because they are the people you share your good times AND bad times with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a true upfront person. One that is enjoyable to be around. Someone that doesn't like to play "mind games".

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I "never" take good photographs and I live with my Mom.