Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5888452179 A Single Woman in Goodyear, AZ 47 / Customer Relations Executive for Major Airline

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Goodyear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Goodyear, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodyear, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family life and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of myself. Also spending time with my friends and family. I work for an airline so I travel frequently.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to deal with difficulties. It takes a lot to get me down. Always smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like "Chick Lit". Just finished "Goodbye Nobody" by Jennifer Weiner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My ability to overcome difficulties
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I am disabled does not mean I am not capable of being a great partner.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just because I have a disability and have physical limitations does not mean I am unable to be a part of a meaningful relationship.