Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5888007469 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 45 / work in accounting for a medical practice

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about old people and the way they are treated I have considered being an advicate for the elderly, I also feel this way about children. I think that people take advantage of the old and young/innocent.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading I love curling up with a good book, I also enjoy hanging out with friends I am a people person so I love good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty just tell the truth even if it hurts!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring person and that I always see the silver lining in every situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family
  2. Thankful for my wonderful friends
  3. Thankful for all the lessons in my life which has taught me patients and compassion

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful