Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5887457072 A Single Woman in New Hope, PA 73 / Tourism Sales Manager for Art Museum; Director of Volunteers

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Hope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Hope, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Hope, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have numerous passions, too many to list. I engage life with a great passion, and realize that I cannot fulfill all of my interests in one life time. I also enjoy experiencing other peoples interests and passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking or biking for physical well being.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am articulate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been blessed with 3 great children.
  2. I have been fortunate to enjoy excellent health.
  3. I have experienced many passions in life and continue to do so.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic