Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5886734180 A Single Woman in Upper Darby, PA 62 / Social Work Consultant -2nd year graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Upper Darby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Darby, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Darby, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and grandchildren. I love them very much and want them to come to know Jesus as their Lord and Savior.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and listen to music, otherwise I like to spend time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm seeking in another individual is integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am personable and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays With Morrie by Mitch Albom. This was the story of a man dying of ALS and the relationship he shared with a former student during the last months of his life. I enjoyed the honesty of emotion shared by these two men. The wisdom contained in this small volume was phenomenal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's unfailing love even when my faith is weak.
  2. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren for the joy and love they bring.
  3. I am thankful for friends to love who love me in return.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing in particular comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy learning and will probably always be taking classes of some sort.