Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5886732 A Single Woman in Moline, IL 35 / Writer/Musician & aspiring producer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Moline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Hindu

Moline, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Moline, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just converted to being Hindu a couple of years ago. I have played piano for 23 years and guitar for 18 years, I enjoy the classical music of India and I want to learn sitar. My musical inspiration is George Harrison, his son Dhani Harrison (Fistful of Mercy/ thenewno2) I LOVE THE BEATLES, and Ravi and Anoushka Shankar- t0 name a few. I run a Group called Welcome To Crackerbox Palace, and I am writing my first book to ever be published, Anecdotes of Nowhereland: The Untold Story of The Beatles' George Harrison with help from a friend of his from Liverpool currently. I have some poems and lyrics published on Poetry website also

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, and writing/composing songs, making connections via social media and doing graphic art on my computer/ free hand, gardening, reading/learning, chanting/meditating, nature walks, caring for animals, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God giving me a chance to learn what I need to know to leave my body the right way this time.
  2. The Beatles, ESPECIALLY GEORGE for his inspiration not only in music, but also his example.
  3. My breath because in between every breath in and out I realize how small I am (Thank You Lord)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Spiritual, Thoughtful