Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5886527386 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 58 / I am in the beauty industry. My professional title is esthetician.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live life to the fullest. We only go around once and I want to experience all that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends, reading, or playing on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity and honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Never be lied to again by David Lieberman. A good book for me to read!! I can always find the good in people and although I believe that is a good trait sometimes it works against me because I tend to dismiss other traits I should pay more attention to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a pretty open person and easy to get to know, so I can't really think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I think that about covers it!