Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5885691074 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OR 35 / Social Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. Using my passions and skills to help others find and use their passions and skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends doind something enjoyable that has nothing to do with work :)

The most influential person in my life has been

compatability, humor, easy going, no drama, not fake and conceited.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Doing work you love'. I think that if you dont have a passion and love your job then its wasting your time and life. Life is too short to be unhappy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- One of the most important things in my life
  2. Friends
  3. Job- In a time when alot dont, it is good to be secure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty up front so, I have no idea. If it is meant to show, it will.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive