Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5885686181 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 46 / Self-employed artist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Neighborhoods: Adams, Ballard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self improvement. I am always looking for ways to make healthier choices about my outlook on life and how I relate to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, surfing the internet, watching movies (in the theatre and on dvd), chatting on the phone or looking for fun things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional availability...and the desire to work hard on building a lasting relationship!

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh! I find joy in the little things in life. For instance, the sky in Seattle today was so beautiful - clear blue with white puffy clouds dancing with the birds in flight. I love Seattle in the Summertime!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secret of Letting Go" by Guy Finley. Fantastic book! All about how life is really what we believe it to be - that we have the power to change what we're getting out of it by making different choices.UPDATE - My current fave (as of 2005) is "The Attractor Factor" by Joe Vitale. It outlines the 5 steps to getting what you want: Know what you don't want, Choose what you want, Get clear about what you want, Visualize having what you want and ultimately Letting Go and allowing what you want (or something better!) into your life as you take action according to your intuition. Life changing stuff!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving family
  2. supportive friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes being mistaken for a 20-something can be a problem when I am looking for a 30-something (like myself!) for companionship. But then again, I know there will be a day when I no longer get away with it so I relish every moment I get carded!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My romantic life has been quite the rollercoaster in the last few years. I am looking for my true partner - one who will be my best friend, life-long companion and exciting lover who is willing to work on creating a supportive, healthy relationship together. Loyalty, trust and honesty are my requirements...from myself as well as my partner. I would like to have a family sooner than later (1 or 2 children)and have always been open to adoption as an alternative to having biological children.