Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5885685777 A Single Woman in Boulder Creek, CA 53 / Travel

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Boulder Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Boulder Creek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life.... And living it to the fullest... Doing things with friends and family.... And sharing my life experiences with young adults to hopefully get them interested in doing things and living their lives...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Taking in a Baseball Game, Walks, Going for a drive, Movies, The Beach.

The first thing people notice about me

My Warmth...

The last book I read and enjoyed

All he ever wanted... About a woman who married a man she didn't love and her need to have her own space and what happened when her husband found out about the secret cottage she had purchased to just be alone at. And what that did to her marriage and what he did to try to get her back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Wonderful Family.... All of them....
  2. My Friends...
  3. Being an American... I know it sounds corny, but Im very proud !!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Compassion and Caring...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Thoughtful, Warm