Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5885669579 A Single Woman in Dumas, TX 40 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dumas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dumas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dumas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am most passionate about sports. I love sports! I enjoy watching sporting events on TV and also in person. I love when it is football season. I always cannot wait until the fall season begins. I also enjoy watching college and pro basketball. I spend a lot of my time consuming hours and hours of watching sports, so that is what I would say is my true passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching or attending sporting events. Spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality that I am looking for is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my heart in that I am a very loving, soft hearted, and sensitive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Harry Potter book. I find the books very entertaining and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a pet lover and I have 2 cats that I adore.