Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5885664175 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 35 / Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, work, making positive changes in my life, and enjoying each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, playing volleyball/softball, spending time with family, listening to music, and playing with my kitties!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is laid back and likes to laugh a lot.

The first thing people notice about me

How comfortable they feel around me in a short period of time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into Thin Air. It's about a team climbing Mt. Everest. I like how adventerous it was - it made me want to go out and learn how to climb!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sensative and need time alone to think and reflect.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to make people laugh!