Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5885663682 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / physical therapist/ new student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the life God has given me to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can't live without swimming and love to explore and walk the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry and security. I need to know that no matter how silly or stupid I can be, I will still be loved and accepted.

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor. Usually I can pull off a joke poker-faced, but people don't know I'm kidding until they get to know me better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chronicles of Narnia. After heavy scholastic books, I took time during my Christmas break to read something that had nothing to do with my studies. I was reminded again that even through these 'childish' books, we can always learn the lessons of life if we are open enough to see it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the miracle of healing
  2. the opportunity to travel to many different countries and places via missions
  3. a second chance to purse a career that I feel passionate about and excited to begin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at first and am not always very extroverted. But I have this adventurous side to me that surprise many.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love cooking and trying new recipes and inviting a small gathering to an evening of leisure and good food. I tend to develop deep relationships with a few close friends rather than shallow ones with many.