Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5885660182 A Single Woman in Springfield, IL 58 / Physical Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like walking in the park or woods. I have enjoyed canoeing on rivers or lakes. I like just being out and enjoying the beauty of nature. I like spending time with good friends and with my family. I also like to laugh. Who doesn't?I think trying to stay in shape and be healthy is important , but I'm not obsessive about it. That's why I like walking and riding my bike.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going for walks, TV, Movies, talking to friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

True strength. The kind that lets a person be confident in themselves, and then kind and caring towards others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a friendly and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a book called, We Band of Angels, about a group of nurses during WWII. It was facinating and inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. that I live in the United States of America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a friendly person and have respect for anyone engaged in this process to make their life better.