Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5885650983 A Single Woman in Federal Way, WA 49 / Division Sales Mgr.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Federal Way, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, which consists of my Dad, (my Mom passed away 4 1/2 years ago, she was my very best friend!), my brothers, sister & their children.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family & friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blow Fly by Patricia Cornwell. A murder mystery series. I enjoy her writing, she keeps you guessing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My job, both the people I work for & work with

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I travel quite a bit for my job so when I am home I try to make the best of time I have to spend with family & friends.