Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5885647573 A Single Woman in Yonkers, NY 41 / Marketing & Business Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yonkers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Yonkers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yonkers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about those I love; that's probably the main thing. I can be pretty passionate about my work too, but I'm definitely able to leave work at work - no blackberry on vacation for this girl. I don't tend to do things halfway, but I also don't sweat the small stuff!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, but am also content to spend time on my own. I am a passionate reader, big movie fan and a bit of a homebody, but I definitely enjoy a good night out with friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished Walter Isaacson's biography of Steve Jobs, which was fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal