Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5885645578 A Single Man in Miami, FL 48 / Systems Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports! There is such a great parallel between an athelete and those who watch them. Atheletes are constantly meeting adversity, and how they handle them determines who they are. By watching these atheletes, you learn how to overcome your own adversities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am working on my Electrical Engineering degree so I spend it doing homework and preparing for tests. But when I get stressed, dancing is a good reliever.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good down to earth, level headed, good natured, humorous to witty person.

The first thing people notice about me

You will notice that I am very humrous with a quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently back in school for an Electrical Engineering Degree, so the books I have been reading lately are my school books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father, for always being around.
  2. My mother, for helping to make the person I am now.
  3. My true friends, whom you realize are few and far between.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am easy going, and enjoy life. My humor and wit makes things fun, I am open to different experiences.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

salt, hangover, next

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, covert affairs, star trek