Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5882961168 A Single Woman in Staunton, IN 39 / currently I work in a factory, but only until I get out of college

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Staunton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Staunton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Staunton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The older I get the clearer my passions become to me. I am most passionate about my education, health, and just trying to have fun in whatever I'm doing!

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summertime I'm outside alot. I like watersports, hiking, camping, and going to concerts. If I get any extended amount of time off of work I usually travel. Did I mention music? Rock(anything from alternative to classic), techno, folk, bluegrass, electronica, you name it I probably like it. I also love movies. I try to see at least 1 or 2 movies a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for is sincerity. Sincerity really lets you know how genuine a person is.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my immediate family
  2. good health
  3. to be alive!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people do not get me. I am constantly joking around and I think people just don't know how to take me. So I guess that I wish they would see my funny bone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful