Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5882606366 A Single Man in Pawhuska, OK 43 / Range Mgt. Specialist for Natural Resources Conservation Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Pawhuska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pawhuska, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pawhuska, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very interested in a lot of things, but if I had to pick only one I'd say computers, especially video games. I like to play solo, online and at LAN parties. I also like some console games and have all three "next gen" consoles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing games, listening to music, going for drives or long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. It's important to me to know that someone really cares about me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm approachable. People seem to find it easy to strike up a conversation with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lewis & Clark: Pioneering Naturalists. It was about the scientific observations and discoveries of the Lewis & Clark expidition. I liked the way they incorporated the scientific information into an engaging narrative of the Corps of Discovery's trip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being born again and saved from my sins
  2. Family and friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more handsome on the inside than I might seem on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I also like to sing. I've been doing solos and singing in choirs in school and church since grade school.