Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5882110374 A Single Man in Punta Gorda, FL 55 / I own a construction company that does commercial & residental stucco

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Punta Gorda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Punta Gorda, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Punta Gorda, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After looking over these items, there are a lot of things that I am passionate about several things. My children and the time I spend with them. Being outdoors and doing outdoor activities. Listening and playing music. Finding someone that enjoys the same thngs that I like and enjoys cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activity

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality,honesty,physically fit,likes music and outdoors, and likes to go to new places

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

?????

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hard worker

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

family man and likes to travel,love music, loves a good cook