Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5881770168 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 55 / Marketing Research and Strategic Planning Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Neighborhoods: South Robertson, West Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whatever I'm involved with that I care about - family and friends, work and its intellectual challenges, or my hobbies. When I'm doing something, it's important for me to feel engaged and connected.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with family and friends, gardening, reading, and knitting (or some handcraft).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a comparable sense of values. Someone who is independent yet wants to be involved in a committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile (I'm easy to talk to) and my intellect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels & Demons. It was about a conflict within the Catholic church and electing a new Pope. Stayed up until 4:00AM reading it. The pace, details, and characters were terrific!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Work that challenges me.
  3. The ability to have creative outlets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I can be quite shy and that at times I need to be drawn out.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Nothing at this time.