Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5881713780 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 58 / unemployed at the time

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about helping others. I get great joy out of this. I'm a very compassionate person.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends. I like to read, watch sports or movies, spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's faith is important to him, someone who values family and friends and helping others.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people notice my smile and my friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sister Betty, God is calling you. It was a funny way of looking at things that happen with some people within a church. It gave me something to laugh at.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in Jesus Christ
  2. My friends
  3. My optimistic nature which helps me through life's hard times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who is interested in a long term relationship. I don't believe in sex before marriage. I like kids. I love sports - baseball, hockey, NASCAR, football, sometimes golf and tennis.