Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5881339173 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 34 / Working on a Masters in Speech Therapy

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reaching other people about who Jesus really is and not about what 'religion' is or what the media says about religion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, talking to friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not too sure...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Left Behind Series. It was an awesome fiction that spoke about Revelation and it was so suspense full and real. I loved it and I recommend it to everyone I know!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. my Mother
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't have anything

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very cautious person and that can sometimes be viewed as negative. I don't warm up to people right away, I'm protective of myself that way.