Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5881334573 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 62 / my background is social work

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding out everything I can about Life. I want to explore every nook and cranny, question every belief and tenet.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, with others, but most importantly with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

my willingness to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've just finished Kinky Friedman's "Kill Two Birds and Get Stoned". It was an amazingly deep book, which spoke to our desire to get out of our everyday rut, but also the consequence of leaving the rut behind. The humor and depth spoke to me and where I am right now in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter, who is 22.
  2. my lust for learning. My mother turned me on to reading at an early age and I've read non-stop since.
  3. my family and all of their craziness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal