Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5881334172 A Single Woman in Bloomfield, NJ 53 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my two favorite hobbies, acting and writing fiction. I enjoy being on stage when I am in a play. I love being able to stand in the shoes of a playwright's character and make that character come alive. I also enjoy writing stories as a way of expressing my creative side.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the movies and I enjoy going to the theatre. I also like to read fiction. I like to go bowling and play racquetball.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor is the first thing that people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was "Ice Station" by Matt Reiley. The story is about a group of marines who are sent to this "Ice Station" to rescue some people but they are set up by the government and the government tries to eliminate the rescuers. There is a lot of military lingo in the book and the best part besides the "conspiracy theory" part of the story, is the description of military weapons and gadgets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because of their support for me.
  2. I am thankful for being able to participate in my favorite pastime of acting.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Kind