Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5881334073 A Single Man in Kennewick, WA 38 / Entrepreneur

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kennewick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Snowboarding, I started three years ago and I have yet to put it down, I moved to a different state just for new Snow. Also I am very driven to travel to as many places that I can before I am six feet under!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Her ability to adapt and change with the times.

The first thing people notice about me

My teeth and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Failing Forward, in order to succeed you need to fail many times and that makes success alot sweeter!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My health
  3. My success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a native of San Diego

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I use to shove a hose down my diapers and turn it on full blast and watch it fill up and then they would explode and then I would run free and NAKED. Crazy Kids!!